Monday, February 21, 2011

Highlights of Hoboken St. Patrick's Day Parade Party

Last night at the Our Lady of Grace Church Annex the Hoboken St. Patrick's Day Committee held its annual fundraiser/party for this year's 2011 parade. Congratulations to Bill Noonan Grand Marshall, Anthony Romano Honorary Irishman of the Year, Tom Foley Irishman of the Year, Kathleen Caulfield Critides Irish Woman of the Year, Kevin Houghton Irish Policeman of the year, and Jim Wallington Irish Firefighter of the Year.

The Party went from 5pm-9pm and even featured a Conga line towards the end. Those wild Irish! :) As usual many politicos were in attendance and the event was purportedly sold out. Below are some photos from the event:

Video of the Conga Line:

Bill Noonan 2011 Grand Marshall: